You are here: Home » rates » Iran Rial » Convert Iran Rial to Gambian Dalasi | IRR to GMD
Monday 25 May 2020

Convert Iran Rial to Gambian Dalasi | IRR to GMD

Convert IRR to GMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Iran Rial = 0.0012 Gambian Dalasi

On this page convert IRR to GMD using live currency rates as of 25/05/2020 19:37. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Iran Rial to Gambian Dalasi charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

ir
(IRR) Iran Rial 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
TO =
Gambian Dalasi (GMD) 1 GMD = 818.3766 IRR
IRR GMD
Countries using this currency:
Countries using this currency: Gambia,

Looking to make a Iran Rial Gambian Dalasi international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Iran Rial (IRR) to Gambian Dalasi (GMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Wed 13/05/2013th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Tue 12/05/2012th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD
Mon 11/05/2011th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0012 GMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Iran Rial to Gambian Dalasi - 1 IRR = 0.002 GMD

Convert IRR:110501005001000
Into GMD:00.010.060.120.611.22
Convert IRR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into GMD:3.056.119.1612.2261.1122.19

Popular Iran RialExchange Rates

UK to Send Iran Rial to UK 1 Iran Rial = 0 British Pound
Australia to Send Iran Rial to Australia 1 Iran Rial = 0 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Iran Rial to Italy 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
South Africa to Send Iran Rial to South Africa 1 Iran Rial = 0 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Iran Rial to Thailand 1 Iran Rial = 0.001 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Iran Rial to UAE 1 Iran Rial = 0 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Iran Rial to India 1 Iran Rial = 0.002 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Iran Rial to Canada 1 Iran Rial = 0 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Iran Rial to USA 1 Iran Rial = 0 US Dollar
France to Send Iran Rial to France 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
New Zealand to Send Iran Rial to New Zealand 1 Iran Rial = 0 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Iran Rial to Spain 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
Turkey to Send Iran Rial to Turkey 1 Iran Rial = 0 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Iran Rial to Germany 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro