You are here: Home » rates » Iran Rial » Convert Iran Rial to Lira | IRR to TRY
Friday 24 May 2024

Convert Iran Rial to Lira | IRR to TRY

Convert IRR to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Iran Rial = 0.0008 Turkish Lira

On this page convert IRR to TRY using live currency rates as of 24/05/2024 23:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Iran Rial to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

ir
(IRR) Iran Rial 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 1306.1482 IRR
IRR TRY
Countries using this currency:
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Iran Rial Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Iran Rial (IRR) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Sun 12/05/2412th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Sat 11/05/2411th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY
Fri 10/05/2410th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0008 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Iran Rial to Lira - 1 IRR = 0.002 TRY

Convert IRR:110501005001000
Into TRY:00.010.040.080.380.77
Convert IRR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:1.913.835.747.6638.2876.56

Popular Iran RialExchange Rates

UK to Send Iran Rial to UK 1 Iran Rial = 0 British Pound
Australia to Send Iran Rial to Australia 1 Iran Rial = 0 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Iran Rial to Italy 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
South Africa to Send Iran Rial to South Africa 1 Iran Rial = 0 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Iran Rial to Thailand 1 Iran Rial = 0.001 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Iran Rial to UAE 1 Iran Rial = 0 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Iran Rial to India 1 Iran Rial = 0.002 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Iran Rial to Canada 1 Iran Rial = 0 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Iran Rial to USA 1 Iran Rial = 0 US Dollar
France to Send Iran Rial to France 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
New Zealand to Send Iran Rial to New Zealand 1 Iran Rial = 0 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Iran Rial to Spain 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
Turkey to Send Iran Rial to Turkey 1 Iran Rial = 0.001 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Iran Rial to Germany 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro