You are here: Home » rates » Iran Rial » Convert Iran Rial to Saudi Riyal | IRR to SAR
Sunday 21 April 2024

Convert Iran Rial to Saudi Riyal | IRR to SAR

Convert IRR to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Iran Rial = 0.0001 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert IRR to SAR using live currency rates as of 21/04/2024 06:59. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Iran Rial to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

ir
(IRR) Iran Rial 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 11212.4747 IRR
IRR SAR
Countries using this currency:
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Iran Rial Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Iran Rial (IRR) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 20/04/2420th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Fri 19/04/2419th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Thu 18/04/2418th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Mon 08/04/248th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR
Sun 07/04/247th April 2024 1 IRR = 0.0001 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Iran Rial to Saudi Riyal - 1 IRR = 0.002 SAR

Convert IRR:110501005001000
Into SAR:0000.010.040.09
Convert IRR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:0.220.450.670.894.468.92

Popular Iran RialExchange Rates

UK to Send Iran Rial to UK 1 Iran Rial = 0 British Pound
Australia to Send Iran Rial to Australia 1 Iran Rial = 0 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Iran Rial to Italy 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
South Africa to Send Iran Rial to South Africa 1 Iran Rial = 0 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Iran Rial to Thailand 1 Iran Rial = 0.001 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Iran Rial to UAE 1 Iran Rial = 0 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Iran Rial to India 1 Iran Rial = 0.002 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Iran Rial to Canada 1 Iran Rial = 0 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Iran Rial to USA 1 Iran Rial = 0 US Dollar
France to Send Iran Rial to France 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
New Zealand to Send Iran Rial to New Zealand 1 Iran Rial = 0 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Iran Rial to Spain 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
Turkey to Send Iran Rial to Turkey 1 Iran Rial = 0.001 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Iran Rial to Germany 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro