You are here: Home » rates » Iran Rial » Convert Iran Rial to Mauritius Rupee | IRR to MUR
Thursday 30 May 2024

Convert Iran Rial to Mauritius Rupee | IRR to MUR

Convert IRR to MUR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Iran Rial = 0.0011 Mauritius Rupee

On this page convert IRR to MUR using live currency rates as of 30/05/2024 14:30. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Iran Rial to Mauritius Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

ir
(IRR) Iran Rial 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
TO =
Mauritius Rupee (MUR) 1 MUR = 913.104 IRR
IRR MUR
Countries using this currency:
Countries using this currency: Mauritius,

Looking to make a Iran Rial Mauritius Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Iran Rial (IRR) to Mauritius Rupee (MUR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Tue 28/05/2428th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 IRR = 0.0011 MUR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Iran Rial to Mauritius Rupee - 1 IRR = 0.002 MUR

Convert IRR:110501005001000
Into MUR:00.010.050.110.551.1
Convert IRR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MUR:2.745.488.2110.9554.76109.52

Popular Iran RialExchange Rates

UK to Send Iran Rial to UK 1 Iran Rial = 0 British Pound
Australia to Send Iran Rial to Australia 1 Iran Rial = 0 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Iran Rial to Italy 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
South Africa to Send Iran Rial to South Africa 1 Iran Rial = 0 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Iran Rial to Thailand 1 Iran Rial = 0.001 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Iran Rial to UAE 1 Iran Rial = 0 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Iran Rial to India 1 Iran Rial = 0.002 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Iran Rial to Canada 1 Iran Rial = 0 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Iran Rial to USA 1 Iran Rial = 0 US Dollar
France to Send Iran Rial to France 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
New Zealand to Send Iran Rial to New Zealand 1 Iran Rial = 0 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Iran Rial to Spain 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
Turkey to Send Iran Rial to Turkey 1 Iran Rial = 0.001 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Iran Rial to Germany 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro