You are here: Home » rates » Iran Rial » Convert Iran Rial to Ugandan Shilling | IRR to UGX
Tuesday 26 May 2020

Convert Iran Rial to Ugandan Shilling | IRR to UGX

Convert IRR to UGX using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Iran Rial = 0.09 Ugandan Shilling

On this page convert IRR to UGX using live currency rates as of 26/05/2020 00:44. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Iran Rial to Ugandan Shilling charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

ir
(IRR) Iran Rial 1 IRR = 0.09 UGX
TO =
Ugandan Shilling (UGX) 1 UGX = 11.1073 IRR
IRR UGX
Countries using this currency:
Countries using this currency: Uganda,

Looking to make a Iran Rial Ugandan Shilling international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Iran Rial (IRR) to Ugandan Shilling (UGX)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.09 UGX
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0899 UGX
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0899 UGX
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0899 UGX
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0899 UGX
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.09 UGX
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.09 UGX
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.09 UGX
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0899 UGX
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0899 UGX
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0899 UGX
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.09 UGX
Wed 13/05/2013th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.09 UGX
Tue 12/05/2012th May 2020 1 IRR = 0.0901 UGX

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Iran Rial to Ugandan Shilling - 1 IRR = 0.002 UGX

Convert IRR:110501005001000
Into UGX:0.090.94.5945.0290.03
Convert IRR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into UGX:225.08450.16675.23900.314501.569003.12

Popular Iran RialExchange Rates

UK to Send Iran Rial to UK 1 Iran Rial = 0 British Pound
Australia to Send Iran Rial to Australia 1 Iran Rial = 0 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Iran Rial to Italy 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
South Africa to Send Iran Rial to South Africa 1 Iran Rial = 0 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Iran Rial to Thailand 1 Iran Rial = 0.001 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Iran Rial to UAE 1 Iran Rial = 0 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Iran Rial to India 1 Iran Rial = 0.002 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Iran Rial to Canada 1 Iran Rial = 0 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Iran Rial to USA 1 Iran Rial = 0 US Dollar
France to Send Iran Rial to France 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
New Zealand to Send Iran Rial to New Zealand 1 Iran Rial = 0 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Iran Rial to Spain 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro
Turkey to Send Iran Rial to Turkey 1 Iran Rial = 0 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Iran Rial to Germany 1 Iran Rial = 0 Euro