You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Kenyan Shillings | JPY to KES
Monday 23 May 2022

Convert Yen to Kenyan Shillings | JPY to KES

Convert JPY to KES using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.9113 Kenyan Shilling

On this page convert JPY to KES using live currency rates as of 23/05/2022 21:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Kenyan Shillings charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.9113 KES
TO =
Kenyan Shilling (KES) 1 KES = 1.0974 JPY
JPY KES
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Kenya,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Kenyan Shilling international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Kenyan Shillings (KES)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 22/05/2222nd May 2022 1 JPY = 0.9109 KES
Sat 21/05/2221st May 2022 1 JPY = 0.9111 KES
Fri 20/05/2220th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.9111 KES
Thu 19/05/2219th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.9116 KES
Wed 18/05/2218th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.9073 KES
Tue 17/05/2217th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.8985 KES
Mon 16/05/2216th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.9012 KES
Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.8973 KES
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.8993 KES
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.899 KES
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.9039 KES
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.8933 KES
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.8903 KES
Mon 09/05/229th May 2022 1 JPY = 0.8899 KES

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Kenyan Shillings - 1 JPY = 0.606 KES

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into KES:0.919.1145.5691.13455.63911.26
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KES:2278.144556.286834.419112.5545562.7691125.53

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.006 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.011 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.123 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.267 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.029 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.606 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.01 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.008 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.012 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.125 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro