You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Polish Zloty | JPY to PLN
Saturday 15 August 2020

Convert Yen to Polish Zloty | JPY to PLN

Convert JPY to PLN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0348 Polish Zloty

On this page convert JPY to PLN using live currency rates as of 15/08/2020 00:46. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Polish Zloty charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0348 PLN
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN) 1 PLN = 28.706 JPY
JPY PLN
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Poland,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Polish Zloty international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Polish Zloty (PLN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 13/08/2013th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0348 PLN
Wed 12/08/2012th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0349 PLN
Tue 11/08/2011th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0353 PLN
Mon 10/08/2010th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0354 PLN
Sun 09/08/209th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0354 PLN
Sat 08/08/208th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0353 PLN
Fri 07/08/207th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0353 PLN
Thu 06/08/206th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0352 PLN
Wed 05/08/205th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0351 PLN
Tue 04/08/204th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0352 PLN
Mon 03/08/203rd August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0354 PLN
Sun 02/08/202nd August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0354 PLN
Sat 01/08/201st August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0354 PLN
Fri 31/07/2031st July 2020 1 JPY = 0.0354 PLN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Polish Zloty - 1 JPY = 0.702 PLN

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into PLN:0.030.351.743.4817.4234.84
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PLN:87.09174.18261.27348.361741.83483.6

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.013 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.163 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.292 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.702 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.014 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.069 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro