You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY
Friday 7 August 2020

Convert Yen to Yuan | JPY to CNY

Convert JPY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0658 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert JPY to CNY using live currency rates as of 07/08/2020 16:15. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0658 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 15.191 JPY
JPY CNY
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 06/08/206th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0659 CNY
Wed 05/08/205th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0657 CNY
Tue 04/08/204th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0659 CNY
Mon 03/08/203rd August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0658 CNY
Sun 02/08/202nd August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0663 CNY
Sat 01/08/201st August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0659 CNY
Fri 31/07/2031st July 2020 1 JPY = 0.0659 CNY
Thu 30/07/2030th July 2020 1 JPY = 0.067 CNY
Wed 29/07/2029th July 2020 1 JPY = 0.0669 CNY
Tue 28/07/2028th July 2020 1 JPY = 0.0668 CNY
Mon 27/07/2027th July 2020 1 JPY = 0.0666 CNY
Sun 26/07/2026th July 2020 1 JPY = 0.0662 CNY
Sat 25/07/2025th July 2020 1 JPY = 0.0661 CNY
Fri 24/07/2024th July 2020 1 JPY = 0.0661 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Yuan - 1 JPY = 0.709 CNY

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.070.663.296.5832.9165.83
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:164.57329.14493.71658.283291.426582.83

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.013 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.166 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.295 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.035 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.709 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.013 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.014 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.068 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro