You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Ethiopian Birr | JPY to ETB
Sunday 21 July 2024

Convert Yen to Ethiopian Birr | JPY to ETB

Convert JPY to ETB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.3638 Ethiopian Birr

On this page convert JPY to ETB using live currency rates as of 21/07/2024 19:34. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Ethiopian Birr charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.3638 ETB
TO =
Ethiopian Birr (ETB) 1 ETB = 2.7491 JPY
JPY ETB
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Ethiopia,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Ethiopian Birr international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Ethiopian Birr (ETB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 20/07/2420th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3637 ETB
Fri 19/07/2419th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3667 ETB
Thu 18/07/2418th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3675 ETB
Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3677 ETB
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3649 ETB
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3652 ETB
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3638 ETB
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3649 ETB
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3654 ETB
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3625 ETB
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3572 ETB
Tue 09/07/249th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.358 ETB
Mon 08/07/248th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3593 ETB
Sun 07/07/247th July 2024 1 JPY = 0.3594 ETB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Ethiopian Birr - 1 JPY = 0.532 ETB

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into ETB:0.363.6418.1936.38181.88363.76
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ETB:909.41818.812728.213637.6218188.136376.2

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.005 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.01 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.116 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.231 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.023 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.532 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.009 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.006 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.011 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.21 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro