You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Lira | JPY to TRY
Tuesday 2 June 2020

Convert Yen to Lira | JPY to TRY

Convert JPY to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0618 Turkish Lira

On this page convert JPY to TRY using live currency rates as of 02/06/2020 21:53. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0618 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 16.1837 JPY
JPY TRY
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 JPY = 0.0633 TRY
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0632 TRY
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0633 TRY
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0633 TRY
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0633 TRY
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0629 TRY
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0625 TRY
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0632 TRY
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0633 TRY
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0633 TRY
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0633 TRY
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0631 TRY
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.063 TRY
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.0629 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Lira - 1 JPY = 0.691 TRY

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.060.623.096.1830.961.79
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:154.48308.95463.43617.913089.536179.05

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.013 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.158 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.29 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.691 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.014 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.062 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro