You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Swedish Krona | JPY to SEK
Sunday 14 April 2024

Convert Yen to Swedish Krona | JPY to SEK

Convert JPY to SEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.071 Swedish Krona

On this page convert JPY to SEK using live currency rates as of 14/04/2024 03:00. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Swedish Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.071 SEK
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK) 1 SEK = 14.0932 JPY
JPY SEK
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Sweden,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Swedish Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Swedish Krona (SEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 JPY = 0.071 SEK
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 JPY = 0.071 SEK
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 JPY = 0.07 SEK
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 JPY = 0.0701 SEK
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 JPY = 0.0695 SEK
Mon 08/04/248th April 2024 1 JPY = 0.0696 SEK
Sun 07/04/247th April 2024 1 JPY = 0.0702 SEK
Sat 06/04/246th April 2024 1 JPY = 0.0704 SEK
Fri 05/04/245th April 2024 1 JPY = 0.0704 SEK
Thu 04/04/244th April 2024 1 JPY = 0.0704 SEK
Wed 03/04/243rd April 2024 1 JPY = 0.0702 SEK
Tue 02/04/242nd April 2024 1 JPY = 0.0709 SEK
Mon 01/04/241st April 2024 1 JPY = 0.0712 SEK
Sun 31/03/2431st March 2024 1 JPY = 0.0706 SEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Swedish Krona - 1 JPY = 0.545 SEK

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into SEK:0.070.713.557.135.4870.96
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SEK:177.39354.78532.17709.563547.817095.61

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.005 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.01 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.123 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.237 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.024 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.545 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.009 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.007 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.011 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.211 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro