You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Swedish Krona | INR to SEK
Friday 24 May 2024

Convert Rupees to Swedish Krona | INR to SEK

Convert INR to SEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.1284 Swedish Krona

On this page convert INR to SEK using live currency rates as of 24/05/2024 23:47. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Swedish Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.1284 SEK
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK) 1 SEK = 7.7855 INR
INR SEK
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Sweden,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Swedish Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Swedish Krona (SEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 INR = 0.1289 SEK
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 INR = 0.1289 SEK
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 INR = 0.1283 SEK
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 INR = 0.1284 SEK
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 INR = 0.1285 SEK
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 INR = 0.1287 SEK
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 INR = 0.1287 SEK
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 INR = 0.1283 SEK
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 INR = 0.1278 SEK
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 INR = 0.1294 SEK
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 INR = 0.1299 SEK
Sun 12/05/2412th May 2024 1 INR = 0.1298 SEK
Sat 11/05/2411th May 2024 1 INR = 0.13 SEK
Fri 10/05/2410th May 2024 1 INR = 0.13 SEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Swedish Krona - 1 INR = 0.011 SEK

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into SEK:0.131.286.4212.8464.22128.44
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SEK:321.11642.22963.331284.446422.212844.4

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.009 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.221 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.441 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.044 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.012 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.388 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro