You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Dirhams | INR to AED
Sunday 12 July 2020

Convert Rupees to Dirhams | INR to AED

Convert INR to AED using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0488 United Arab Emirates Dirham

On this page convert INR to AED using live currency rates as of 12/07/2020 07:53. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Dirhams charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0488 AED
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) 1 AED = 20.4725 INR
INR AED
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: United arab emirates,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee United Arab Emirates Dirham international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Dirhams (AED)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 11/07/2011th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0488 AED
Fri 10/07/2010th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0489 AED
Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0488 AED
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 INR = 0.049 AED
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 INR = 0.049 AED
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0492 AED
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0491 AED
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0492 AED
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 INR = 0.0492 AED
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 INR = 0.0491 AED
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 INR = 0.0486 AED
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 INR = 0.0486 AED
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 INR = 0.0486 AED
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 INR = 0.0485 AED

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Dirhams - 1 INR = 0.012 AED

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into AED:0.050.492.444.8824.4248.85
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into AED:122.12244.23366.35488.462442.34884.6

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.223 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.417 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.091 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro