You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Yemen Riyal | INR to YER
Wednesday 24 July 2024

Convert Rupees to Yemen Riyal | INR to YER

Convert INR to YER using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 2.9907 Yemen Riyal

On this page convert INR to YER using live currency rates as of 24/07/2024 11:12. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Yemen Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 2.9907 YER
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER) 1 YER = 0.3344 INR
INR YER
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Yemen,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Yemen Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Yemen Riyal (YER)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 23/07/2423rd July 2024 1 INR = 2.9908 YER
Mon 22/07/2422nd July 2024 1 INR = 2.9921 YER
Sun 21/07/2421st July 2024 1 INR = 2.991 YER
Sat 20/07/2420th July 2024 1 INR = 2.9894 YER
Fri 19/07/2419th July 2024 1 INR = 2.9894 YER
Thu 18/07/2418th July 2024 1 INR = 2.9911 YER
Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 INR = 2.9953 YER
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 INR = 2.9968 YER
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 INR = 2.9949 YER
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 INR = 2.9972 YER
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 INR = 2.9976 YER
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 INR = 2.9972 YER
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 INR = 2.9978 YER
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 INR = 2.9986 YER

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Yemen Riyal - 1 INR = 0.011 YER

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into YER:2.9929.91149.53299.071495.352990.69
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into YER:7476.7314953.4722430.229906.93149534.66299069.32

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.009 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.219 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.432 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.044 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.012 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.393 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro