You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Bermuda Dollar | INR to BMD
Monday 3 August 2020

Convert Rupees to Bermuda Dollar | INR to BMD

Convert INR to BMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0133 Bermuda Dollar

On this page convert INR to BMD using live currency rates as of 03/08/2020 13:23. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Bermuda Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0133 BMD
TO =
Bermuda Dollar (BMD) 1 BMD = 75.2049 INR
INR BMD
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Bermuda,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Bermuda Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 02/08/202nd August 2020 1 INR = 0.0133 BMD
Sat 01/08/201st August 2020 1 INR = 0.0133 BMD
Fri 31/07/2031st July 2020 1 INR = 0.0133 BMD
Thu 30/07/2030th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0134 BMD
Wed 29/07/2029th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0134 BMD
Tue 28/07/2028th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0133 BMD
Mon 27/07/2027th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0134 BMD
Sun 26/07/2026th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0134 BMD
Sat 25/07/2025th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0134 BMD
Fri 24/07/2024th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0134 BMD
Thu 23/07/2023rd July 2020 1 INR = 0.0134 BMD
Wed 22/07/2022nd July 2020 1 INR = 0.0134 BMD
Tue 21/07/2021st July 2020 1 INR = 0.0134 BMD
Mon 20/07/2020th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0134 BMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Bermuda Dollar - 1 INR = 0.011 BMD

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into BMD:0.010.130.661.336.6513.3
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BMD:33.2466.4999.73132.97664.851329.7

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.23 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.416 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.093 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro