You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Yen | INR to JPY
Friday 10 July 2020

Convert Rupees to Yen | INR to JPY

Convert INR to JPY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 1.4226 Japanese Yen

On this page convert INR to JPY using live currency rates as of 10/07/2020 23:28. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Yen charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 1.4226 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.7029 INR
INR JPY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Japan,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Japanese Yen international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Yen (JPY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 INR = 1.4266 JPY
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 INR = 1.4316 JPY
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 INR = 1.4357 JPY
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 INR = 1.4395 JPY
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 INR = 1.4402 JPY
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 INR = 1.4396 JPY
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 INR = 1.4397 JPY
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 INR = 1.4398 JPY
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 INR = 1.4241 JPY
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 INR = 1.4289 JPY
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 INR = 1.4247 JPY
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 INR = 1.4172 JPY
Sat 27/06/2027th June 2020 1 INR = 1.4172 JPY
Fri 26/06/2026th June 2020 1 INR = 1.4172 JPY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Yen - 1 INR = 0.012 JPY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into JPY:1.4214.2371.13142.26711.291422.59
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into JPY:3556.477112.9510669.4214225.971129.49142258.98

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.223 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.417 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.091 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro