You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Yen | INR to JPY
Sunday 24 October 2021

Convert Rupees to Yen | INR to JPY

Convert INR to JPY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 1.5147 Japanese Yen

On this page convert INR to JPY using live currency rates as of 24/10/2021 13:44. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Yen charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 1.5147 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.6602 INR
INR JPY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Japan,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Japanese Yen international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Yen (JPY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 23/10/2123rd October 2021 1 INR = 1.513 JPY
Fri 22/10/2122nd October 2021 1 INR = 1.5143 JPY
Thu 21/10/2121st October 2021 1 INR = 1.5227 JPY
Wed 20/10/2120th October 2021 1 INR = 1.5287 JPY
Tue 19/10/2119th October 2021 1 INR = 1.5228 JPY
Mon 18/10/2118th October 2021 1 INR = 1.519 JPY
Sun 17/10/2117th October 2021 1 INR = 1.5238 JPY
Sat 16/10/2116th October 2021 1 INR = 1.5263 JPY
Fri 15/10/2115th October 2021 1 INR = 1.5244 JPY
Thu 14/10/2114th October 2021 1 INR = 1.5163 JPY
Wed 13/10/2113th October 2021 1 INR = 1.5037 JPY
Tue 12/10/2112th October 2021 1 INR = 1.5046 JPY
Mon 11/10/2111th October 2021 1 INR = 1.5034 JPY
Sun 10/10/2110th October 2021 1 INR = 1.4944 JPY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Yen - 1 INR = 0.011 JPY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into JPY:1.5115.1575.73151.47757.341514.68
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into JPY:3786.77573.4111360.1115146.8175734.07151468.14

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.198 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.445 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.019 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.128 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro