You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Yen | INR to JPY
Saturday 22 June 2024

Convert Rupees to Yen | INR to JPY

Convert INR to JPY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 1.912 Japanese Yen

On this page convert INR to JPY using live currency rates as of 22/06/2024 10:57. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Yen charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 1.912 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.523 INR
INR JPY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Japan,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Japanese Yen international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Yen (JPY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 21/06/2421st June 2024 1 INR = 1.9108 JPY
Thu 20/06/2420th June 2024 1 INR = 1.9 JPY
Wed 19/06/2419th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8941 JPY
Tue 18/06/2418th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8934 JPY
Mon 17/06/2417th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8888 JPY
Sun 16/06/2416th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8849 JPY
Sat 15/06/2415th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8843 JPY
Fri 14/06/2414th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8842 JPY
Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8798 JPY
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8784 JPY
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8796 JPY
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8797 JPY
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8783 JPY
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 INR = 1.8764 JPY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Yen - 1 INR = 0.011 JPY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into JPY:1.9119.1295.6191.2955.991911.98
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into JPY:4779.949559.8814339.8219119.7695598.78191197.55

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.009 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.215 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.439 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.044 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.012 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.393 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro