You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY
Sunday 6 December 2020

Convert Rupees to Yuan | INR to CNY

Convert INR to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0885 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert INR to CNY using live currency rates as of 06/12/2020 01:18. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0885 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 11.2987 INR
INR CNY
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 05/12/205th December 2020 1 INR = 0.0885 CNY
Fri 04/12/204th December 2020 1 INR = 0.0885 CNY
Thu 03/12/203rd December 2020 1 INR = 0.0886 CNY
Wed 02/12/202nd December 2020 1 INR = 0.0891 CNY
Tue 01/12/201st December 2020 1 INR = 0.0894 CNY
Mon 30/11/2030th November 2020 1 INR = 0.0889 CNY
Sun 29/11/2029th November 2020 1 INR = 0.0889 CNY
Sat 28/11/2028th November 2020 1 INR = 0.0889 CNY
Fri 27/11/2027th November 2020 1 INR = 0.089 CNY
Thu 26/11/2026th November 2020 1 INR = 0.0895 CNY
Wed 25/11/2025th November 2020 1 INR = 0.0895 CNY
Tue 24/11/2024th November 2020 1 INR = 0.0893 CNY
Mon 23/11/2023rd November 2020 1 INR = 0.089 CNY
Sun 22/11/2022nd November 2020 1 INR = 0.0891 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Yuan - 1 INR = 0.011 CNY

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.090.894.438.8544.2588.51
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:221.26442.53663.79885.064425.298850.58

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.206 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.409 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.05 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.014 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.019 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.106 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro