You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Singapore Dollars | INR to SGD
Friday 31 May 2024

Convert Rupees to Singapore Dollars | INR to SGD

Convert INR to SGD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0162 Singapore Dollar

On this page convert INR to SGD using live currency rates as of 31/05/2024 00:29. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Singapore Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD) 1 SGD = 61.7217 INR
INR SGD
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Singapore,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Singapore Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Singapore Dollars (SGD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 30/05/2430th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD
Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD
Tue 28/05/2428th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD
Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0163 SGD
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0163 SGD
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0163 SGD
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0162 SGD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Singapore Dollars - 1 INR = 0.011 SGD

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into SGD:0.020.160.811.628.116.2
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SGD:40.581.01121.51162.02810.091620.17

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.009 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.225 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.441 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.044 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.012 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.387 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro