You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Swiss Francs | INR to CHF
Sunday 31 May 2020

Convert Rupees to Swiss Francs | INR to CHF

Convert INR to CHF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0127 Swiss Franc

On this page convert INR to CHF using live currency rates as of 31/05/2020 08:02. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Swiss Francs charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0127 CHF
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 78.5514 INR
INR CHF
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Liechtenstein, Switzerland,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Swiss Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Swiss Francs (CHF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 INR = 0.0127 CHF
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 INR = 0.0127 CHF
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 INR = 0.0127 CHF
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 INR = 0.0128 CHF
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 INR = 0.0128 CHF
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 INR = 0.0128 CHF
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 INR = 0.0128 CHF
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 INR = 0.0128 CHF
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 INR = 0.0128 CHF
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 INR = 0.0128 CHF
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 INR = 0.0128 CHF
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 INR = 0.0128 CHF
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 INR = 0.0129 CHF
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 INR = 0.0128 CHF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Swiss Francs - 1 INR = 0.012 CHF

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into CHF:0.010.130.641.276.3712.73
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CHF:31.8363.6595.48127.31636.531273.05

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.232 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.421 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.09 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro