You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Israeli Sheqel | INR to ILS
Sunday 9 August 2020

Convert Rupees to Israeli Sheqel | INR to ILS

Convert INR to ILS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0455 Israeli Sheqel

On this page convert INR to ILS using live currency rates as of 09/08/2020 03:30. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Israeli Sheqel charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0455 ILS
TO =
Israeli Sheqel (ILS) 1 ILS = 21.997 INR
INR ILS
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Israel,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Israeli Sheqel international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Israeli Sheqel (ILS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 08/08/208th August 2020 1 INR = 0.0455 ILS
Fri 07/08/207th August 2020 1 INR = 0.0455 ILS
Thu 06/08/206th August 2020 1 INR = 0.0454 ILS
Wed 05/08/205th August 2020 1 INR = 0.0454 ILS
Tue 04/08/204th August 2020 1 INR = 0.0455 ILS
Mon 03/08/203rd August 2020 1 INR = 0.0454 ILS
Sun 02/08/202nd August 2020 1 INR = 0.0454 ILS
Sat 01/08/201st August 2020 1 INR = 0.0454 ILS
Fri 31/07/2031st July 2020 1 INR = 0.0454 ILS
Thu 30/07/2030th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0455 ILS
Wed 29/07/2029th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0455 ILS
Tue 28/07/2028th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0455 ILS
Mon 27/07/2027th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0457 ILS
Sun 26/07/2026th July 2020 1 INR = 0.0456 ILS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Israeli Sheqel - 1 INR = 0.011 ILS

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into ILS:0.050.452.274.5522.7345.46
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ILS:113.65227.3340.96454.612273.044546.08

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.01 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.235 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.416 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.049 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.018 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.013 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.097 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro