You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Israeli Sheqel | INR to ILS
Monday 27 May 2024

Convert Rupees to Israeli Sheqel | INR to ILS

Convert INR to ILS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0442 Israeli Sheqel

On this page convert INR to ILS using live currency rates as of 27/05/2024 07:44. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Israeli Sheqel charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0442 ILS
TO =
Israeli Sheqel (ILS) 1 ILS = 22.6305 INR
INR ILS
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Israel,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Israeli Sheqel international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Israeli Sheqel (ILS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 INR = 0.044 ILS
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0441 ILS
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0441 ILS
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 INR = 0.0441 ILS
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 INR = 0.0441 ILS
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 INR = 0.044 ILS
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0443 ILS
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0445 ILS
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0445 ILS
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0445 ILS
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0443 ILS
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 INR = 0.044 ILS
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0443 ILS
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 INR = 0.0446 ILS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Israeli Sheqel - 1 INR = 0.011 ILS

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into ILS:0.040.442.214.4222.0944.19
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ILS:110.47220.94331.41441.882209.414418.81

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.009 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.222 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.44 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.044 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.012 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.388 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro