You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB
Thursday 6 October 2022

Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB

Convert INR to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.4558 Thai Baht

On this page convert INR to THB using live currency rates as of 06/10/2022 09:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.4558 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 2.1941 INR
INR THB
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 05/10/225th October 2022 1 INR = 0.4583 THB
Tue 04/10/224th October 2022 1 INR = 0.4596 THB
Mon 03/10/223rd October 2022 1 INR = 0.464 THB
Sun 02/10/222nd October 2022 1 INR = 0.4632 THB
Sat 01/10/221st October 2022 1 INR = 0.463 THB
Fri 30/09/2230th September 2022 1 INR = 0.4631 THB
Thu 29/09/2229th September 2022 1 INR = 0.4658 THB
Wed 28/09/2228th September 2022 1 INR = 0.4639 THB
Tue 27/09/2227th September 2022 1 INR = 0.4646 THB
Mon 26/09/2226th September 2022 1 INR = 0.4652 THB
Sun 25/09/2225th September 2022 1 INR = 0.4624 THB
Sat 24/09/2224th September 2022 1 INR = 0.4618 THB
Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 INR = 0.4618 THB
Thu 22/09/2222nd September 2022 1 INR = 0.4609 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Baht - 1 INR = 0.012 THB

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into THB:0.464.5622.7945.58227.89455.77
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:1139.442278.873418.314557.7522788.7445577.48

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.011 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.019 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.218 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.456 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.045 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.017 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.012 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.021 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.227 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.012 Euro