You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB
Friday 31 May 2024

Convert Rupees to Baht | INR to THB

Convert INR to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.4405 Thai Baht

On this page convert INR to THB using live currency rates as of 31/05/2024 00:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.4405 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 2.2702 INR
INR THB
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 30/05/2430th May 2024 1 INR = 0.4405 THB
Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 INR = 0.4417 THB
Tue 28/05/2428th May 2024 1 INR = 0.4401 THB
Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 INR = 0.44 THB
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 INR = 0.4414 THB
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 INR = 0.4409 THB
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 INR = 0.4411 THB
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 INR = 0.4398 THB
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 INR = 0.4378 THB
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 INR = 0.4366 THB
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 INR = 0.4333 THB
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 INR = 0.4344 THB
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 INR = 0.4338 THB
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 INR = 0.4351 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Baht - 1 INR = 0.011 THB

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into THB:0.444.422.0244.05220.25440.49
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:1101.232202.473303.74404.9322024.6644049.32

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.009 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.018 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.225 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.44 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.044 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.016 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.012 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.02 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.387 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.011 Euro