You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Yen | CNY to JPY
Monday 12 April 2021

Convert Yuan to Yen | CNY to JPY

Convert CNY to JPY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 16.7055 Japanese Yen

On this page convert CNY to JPY using live currency rates as of 12/04/2021 18:55. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Yen charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 16.7055 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.0599 CNY
CNY JPY
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Japan,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Japanese Yen international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Yen (JPY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 11/04/2111th April 2021 1 CNY = 16.7477 JPY
Sat 10/04/2110th April 2021 1 CNY = 16.7343 JPY
Fri 09/04/219th April 2021 1 CNY = 16.735 JPY
Thu 08/04/218th April 2021 1 CNY = 16.6896 JPY
Wed 07/04/217th April 2021 1 CNY = 16.79 JPY
Tue 06/04/216th April 2021 1 CNY = 16.7848 JPY
Mon 05/04/215th April 2021 1 CNY = 16.7843 JPY
Sun 04/04/214th April 2021 1 CNY = 16.8576 JPY
Sat 03/04/213rd April 2021 1 CNY = 16.8565 JPY
Fri 02/04/212nd April 2021 1 CNY = 16.8565 JPY
Thu 01/04/211st April 2021 1 CNY = 16.8478 JPY
Wed 31/03/2131st March 2021 1 CNY = 16.9046 JPY
Tue 30/03/2130th March 2021 1 CNY = 16.7961 JPY
Mon 29/03/2129th March 2021 1 CNY = 16.7136 JPY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Yen - 1 CNY = 11.457 JPY

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into JPY:16.71167.05835.271670.558352.7416705.48
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into JPY:41763.783527.4125291.11167054.81835274.041670548.08

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.111 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.2 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.226 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.809 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.56 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 11.457 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.192 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.153 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.217 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 1.247 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro