You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar | CNY to KWD
Friday 27 May 2022

Convert Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar | CNY to KWD

Convert CNY to KWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.0455 Kuwaiti Dinar

On this page convert CNY to KWD using live currency rates as of 27/05/2022 12:42. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.0455 KWD
TO =
Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD) 1 KWD = 21.9719 CNY
CNY KWD
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Kuwait,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Kuwaiti Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 26/05/2226th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0452 KWD
Wed 25/05/2225th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0456 KWD
Tue 24/05/2224th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.046 KWD
Mon 23/05/2223rd May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0459 KWD
Sun 22/05/2222nd May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0457 KWD
Sat 21/05/2221st May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0457 KWD
Fri 20/05/2220th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0457 KWD
Thu 19/05/2219th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0455 KWD
Wed 18/05/2218th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0453 KWD
Tue 17/05/2217th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0455 KWD
Mon 16/05/2216th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0452 KWD
Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0452 KWD
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0452 KWD
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.0452 KWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Kuwaiti Dinar - 1 CNY = 11.548 KWD

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into KWD:0.050.462.284.5522.7645.51
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KWD:113.78227.56341.35455.132275.644551.27

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.118 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.208 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.139 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.328 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 5.079 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.546 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 11.548 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.19 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.149 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.139 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.228 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.139 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 2.441 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.139 Euro