You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Bermuda Dollar | CNY to BMD
Sunday 16 May 2021

Convert Yuan to Bermuda Dollar | CNY to BMD

Convert CNY to BMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.1553 Bermuda Dollar

On this page convert CNY to BMD using live currency rates as of 16/05/2021 06:18. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Bermuda Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.1553 BMD
TO =
Bermuda Dollar (BMD) 1 BMD = 6.4371 CNY
CNY BMD
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Bermuda,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Bermuda Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 15/05/2115th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1553 BMD
Fri 14/05/2114th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1553 BMD
Thu 13/05/2113th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.155 BMD
Wed 12/05/2112th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1549 BMD
Tue 11/05/2111th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1555 BMD
Mon 10/05/2110th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1558 BMD
Sun 09/05/219th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1554 BMD
Sat 08/05/218th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1555 BMD
Fri 07/05/217th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1555 BMD
Thu 06/05/216th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1547 BMD
Wed 05/05/215th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1545 BMD
Tue 04/05/214th May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1545 BMD
Mon 03/05/213rd May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1545 BMD
Sun 02/05/212nd May 2021 1 CNY = 0.1545 BMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Bermuda Dollar - 1 CNY = 11.384 BMD

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into BMD:0.161.557.7715.5377.67155.35
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BMD:388.37776.751165.121553.497767.4715534.95

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.11 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.2 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.196 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.87 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.571 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 11.384 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.188 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.155 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.214 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 1.312 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro