You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Bermuda Dollar | CNY to BMD
Monday 27 May 2024

Convert Yuan to Bermuda Dollar | CNY to BMD

Convert CNY to BMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.138 Bermuda Dollar

On this page convert CNY to BMD using live currency rates as of 27/05/2024 07:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Bermuda Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.138 BMD
TO =
Bermuda Dollar (BMD) 1 BMD = 7.2452 CNY
CNY BMD
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Bermuda,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Bermuda Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1406 BMD
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1406 BMD
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1381 BMD
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1404 BMD
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1407 BMD
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 CNY = 0.141 BMD
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1382 BMD
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.141 BMD
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1384 BMD
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1384 BMD
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1385 BMD
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1385 BMD
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1383 BMD
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.1382 BMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Bermuda Dollar - 1 CNY = 11.467 BMD

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into BMD:0.141.386.913.869.01138.02
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BMD:345.06690.111035.171380.226901.1213802.24

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.108 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.208 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.127 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.54 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 5.048 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.506 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 11.467 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.189 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.138 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.127 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.225 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.127 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 4.447 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.127 Euro