You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Baht | CNY to THB
Wednesday 3 June 2020

Convert Yuan to Baht | CNY to THB

Convert CNY to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 4.4444 Thai Baht

On this page convert CNY to THB using live currency rates as of 03/06/2020 10:11. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 4.4444 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 0.225 CNY
CNY THB
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 CNY = 4.4428 THB
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 CNY = 4.4436 THB
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 CNY = 4.4614 THB
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 CNY = 4.4545 THB
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 CNY = 4.4545 THB
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 CNY = 4.4601 THB
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 CNY = 4.451 THB
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 CNY = 4.4737 THB
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 CNY = 4.4794 THB
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 CNY = 4.4731 THB
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 CNY = 4.474 THB
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 CNY = 4.4743 THB
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 CNY = 4.477 THB
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 CNY = 4.4867 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Baht - 1 CNY = 10.606 THB

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into THB:4.4444.44222.22444.442222.194444.39
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:11110.9722221.9333332.944443.87222219.33444438.66

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.112 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.204 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.398 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.444 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.516 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.606 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.19 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.141 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.22 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.949 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.125 Euro