You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Polish Zloty | CNY to PLN
Thursday 13 June 2024

Convert Yuan to Polish Zloty | CNY to PLN

Convert CNY to PLN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.5544 Polish Zloty

On this page convert CNY to PLN using live currency rates as of 13/06/2024 14:22. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Polish Zloty charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.5544 PLN
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN) 1 PLN = 1.8039 CNY
CNY PLN
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Poland,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Polish Zloty international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Polish Zloty (PLN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5535 PLN
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5682 PLN
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5653 PLN
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5629 PLN
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5523 PLN
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5525 PLN
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5433 PLN
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5487 PLN
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5578 PLN
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5489 PLN
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5502 PLN
Sat 01/06/241st June 2024 1 CNY = 0.5543 PLN
Fri 31/05/2431st May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5542 PLN
Thu 30/05/2430th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5564 PLN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Polish Zloty - 1 CNY = 11.518 PLN

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into PLN:0.555.5427.7255.44277.18554.35
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PLN:1385.882771.764157.645543.5127717.5755435.13

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.108 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.207 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.532 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 5.056 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.506 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 11.518 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.189 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.138 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.223 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 4.454 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro