You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Israeli Sheqel | CNY to ILS
Tuesday 17 May 2022

Convert Yuan to Israeli Sheqel | CNY to ILS

Convert CNY to ILS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.4968 Israeli Sheqel

On this page convert CNY to ILS using live currency rates as of 17/05/2022 17:34. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Israeli Sheqel charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.4968 ILS
TO =
Israeli Sheqel (ILS) 1 ILS = 2.0129 CNY
CNY ILS
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Israel,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Israeli Sheqel international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Israeli Sheqel (ILS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 16/05/2216th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.4986 ILS
Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5035 ILS
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5019 ILS
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5019 ILS
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5048 ILS
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5081 ILS
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5131 ILS
Mon 09/05/229th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5082 ILS
Sun 08/05/228th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5058 ILS
Sat 07/05/227th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5106 ILS
Fri 06/05/226th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5102 ILS
Thu 05/05/225th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5117 ILS
Wed 04/05/224th May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5118 ILS
Tue 03/05/223rd May 2022 1 CNY = 0.5047 ILS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Israeli Sheqel - 1 CNY = 11.489 ILS

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into ILS:0.54.9724.8449.68248.4496.8
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ILS:1242.012484.023726.044968.0524840.2349680.47

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.119 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.211 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.141 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.362 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 5.122 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.544 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 11.489 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.19 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.148 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.141 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.233 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.141 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 2.348 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.141 Euro