You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY
Thursday 28 May 2020

Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY

Convert CNY to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.9538 Turkish Lira

On this page convert CNY to TRY using live currency rates as of 28/05/2020 20:00. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.9538 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 1.0485 CNY
CNY TRY
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9452 TRY
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9422 TRY
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9544 TRY
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9557 TRY
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9557 TRY
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9557 TRY
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9543 TRY
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9565 TRY
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9561 TRY
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9674 TRY
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9702 TRY
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9718 TRY
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9718 TRY
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.9761 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Lira - 1 CNY = 10.586 TRY

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.959.5447.6995.38476.88953.76
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:2384.44768.87153.199537.5947687.9695375.93

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.113 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.443 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.458 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.514 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.586 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.193 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.14 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.225 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.954 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro