You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY
Thursday 30 May 2024

Convert Yuan to Lira | CNY to TRY

Convert CNY to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 4.5396 Turkish Lira

On this page convert CNY to TRY using live currency rates as of 30/05/2024 14:50. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 4.5396 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 0.2203 CNY
CNY TRY
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.5357 TRY
Tue 28/05/2428th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.5341 TRY
Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.4197 TRY
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.5279 TRY
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.5303 TRY
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.448 TRY
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 CNY = 4.5262 TRY
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 CNY = 4.5291 TRY
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 CNY = 4.5439 TRY
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.454 TRY
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.5446 TRY
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.4639 TRY
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.4577 TRY
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 CNY = 4.4702 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Lira - 1 CNY = 11.726 TRY

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into TRY:4.5445.4226.98453.962269.814539.61
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:11349.0322698.0634047.0945396.13226980.63453961.26

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.111 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.212 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.621 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 5.172 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.517 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 11.726 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.193 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.141 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.23 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 4.54 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro