You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY
Friday 27 January 2023

Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY

Convert TRY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.3597 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert TRY to CNY using live currency rates as of 27/01/2023 18:26. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.3597 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 2.7801 TRY
TRY CNY
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 26/01/2326th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3579 CNY
Wed 25/01/2325th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3598 CNY
Tue 24/01/2324th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3608 CNY
Mon 23/01/2323rd January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3603 CNY
Sun 22/01/2322nd January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3606 CNY
Sat 21/01/2321st January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3616 CNY
Fri 20/01/2320th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3617 CNY
Thu 19/01/2319th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3603 CNY
Wed 18/01/2318th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3603 CNY
Tue 17/01/2317th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3606 CNY
Mon 16/01/2316th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3588 CNY
Sun 15/01/2315th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3571 CNY
Sat 14/01/2314th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3565 CNY
Fri 13/01/2313th January 2023 1 TRY = 0.3565 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Yuan - 1 TRY = 4.335 CNY

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.363.617.9935.97179.85359.7
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:899.251798.512697.763597.0117985.0735970.15

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.043 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.075 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.913 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.746 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.071 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.053 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.082 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.195 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.335 Indian Rupee