You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY
Tuesday 19 October 2021

Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY

Convert TRY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.688 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert TRY to CNY using live currency rates as of 19/10/2021 10:18. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.688 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 1.4535 TRY
TRY CNY
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 18/10/2118th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6885 CNY
Sun 17/10/2117th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.695 CNY
Sat 16/10/2116th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6944 CNY
Fri 15/10/2115th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.6944 CNY
Thu 14/10/2114th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.7012 CNY
Wed 13/10/2113th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.7031 CNY
Tue 12/10/2112th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.7133 CNY
Mon 11/10/2111th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.7168 CNY
Sun 10/10/2110th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.719 CNY
Sat 09/10/219th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.7178 CNY
Fri 08/10/218th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.7178 CNY
Thu 07/10/217th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.7259 CNY
Wed 06/10/216th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.7259 CNY
Tue 05/10/215th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.7269 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Yuan - 1 TRY = 8.074 CNY

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.696.8834.468.8343.99687.97
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:1719.933439.875159.86879.7434398.6968797.38

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.078 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.144 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.57 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.577 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.133 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.108 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.151 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.395 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.074 Indian Rupee