You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY
Friday 7 October 2022

Convert Lira to Yuan | TRY to CNY

Convert TRY to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.3819 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert TRY to CNY using live currency rates as of 07/10/2022 01:15. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.3819 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 2.6188 TRY
TRY CNY
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 06/10/226th October 2022 1 TRY = 0 CNY
Wed 05/10/225th October 2022 1 TRY = 0.3806 CNY
Tue 04/10/224th October 2022 1 TRY = 0.3792 CNY
Mon 03/10/223rd October 2022 1 TRY = 0.3833 CNY
Sun 02/10/222nd October 2022 1 TRY = 0.3853 CNY
Sat 01/10/221st October 2022 1 TRY = 0.3846 CNY
Fri 30/09/2230th September 2022 1 TRY = 0.3846 CNY
Thu 29/09/2229th September 2022 1 TRY = 0.3835 CNY
Wed 28/09/2228th September 2022 1 TRY = 0.3869 CNY
Tue 27/09/2227th September 2022 1 TRY = 0.3893 CNY
Mon 26/09/2226th September 2022 1 TRY = 0.3887 CNY
Sun 25/09/2225th September 2022 1 TRY = 0.3872 CNY
Sat 24/09/2224th September 2022 1 TRY = 0.3871 CNY
Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 TRY = 0.3871 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Yuan - 1 TRY = 4.438 CNY

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.383.8219.0938.19190.93381.86
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:954.641909.292863.933818.5719092.8638185.72

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.048 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.084 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.969 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 2.014 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.074 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.054 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.095 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.198 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.438 Indian Rupee