You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol | TRY to PEN
Thursday 28 May 2020

Convert Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol | TRY to PEN

Convert TRY to PEN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.5043 Peruvian Nuevo Sol

On this page convert TRY to PEN using live currency rates as of 28/05/2020 20:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.5043 PEN
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) 1 PEN = 1.9828 TRY
TRY PEN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Peru,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Peruvian Nuevo Sol international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5074 PEN
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5102 PEN
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5028 PEN
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5029 PEN
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5032 PEN
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5033 PEN
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5024 PEN
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5017 PEN
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.5053 PEN
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.4983 PEN
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.4994 PEN
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.4984 PEN
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.4984 PEN
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.4977 PEN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol - 1 TRY = 11.099 PEN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into PEN:0.55.0425.2250.43252.17504.34
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PEN:1260.862521.723782.585043.4425217.250434.39

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.119 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.22 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.561 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.674 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.202 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.147 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.236 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.538 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.099 Indian Rupee