You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Rwanda Franc | TRY to RWF
Sunday 25 July 2021

Convert Lira to Rwanda Franc | TRY to RWF

Convert TRY to RWF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 117.638 Rwanda Franc

On this page convert TRY to RWF using live currency rates as of 25/07/2021 18:52. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Rwanda Franc charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 117.638 RWF
TO =
Rwanda Franc (RWF) 1 RWF = 0.0085 TRY
TRY RWF
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Rwanda,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Rwanda Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Rwanda Franc (RWF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 24/07/2124th July 2021 1 TRY = 117.6379 RWF
Fri 23/07/2123rd July 2021 1 TRY = 115.716 RWF
Thu 22/07/2122nd July 2021 1 TRY = 116.173 RWF
Wed 21/07/2121st July 2021 1 TRY = 116.7546 RWF
Tue 20/07/2120th July 2021 1 TRY = 116.6557 RWF
Mon 19/07/2119th July 2021 1 TRY = 117.0495 RWF
Sun 18/07/2118th July 2021 1 TRY = 117.7998 RWF
Sat 17/07/2117th July 2021 1 TRY = 118.1008 RWF
Fri 16/07/2116th July 2021 1 TRY = 118.1299 RWF
Thu 15/07/2115th July 2021 1 TRY = 117.4721 RWF
Wed 14/07/2114th July 2021 1 TRY = 117.1053 RWF
Tue 13/07/2113th July 2021 1 TRY = 116.773 RWF
Mon 12/07/2112th July 2021 1 TRY = 116.0966 RWF
Sun 11/07/2111th July 2021 1 TRY = 115.9967 RWF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Rwanda Franc - 1 TRY = 8.701 RWF

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into RWF:117.641176.385881.911763.858818.99117637.97
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RWF:294094.94588189.87882284.811176379.745881898.7211763797.45

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.085 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.159 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.735 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.853 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.147 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.117 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.168 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.429 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.701 Indian Rupee