You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Brazilian Reals | TRY to BRL
Wednesday 27 May 2020

Convert Lira to Brazilian Reals | TRY to BRL

Convert TRY to BRL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.7896 Brazilian Real

On this page convert TRY to BRL using live currency rates as of 27/05/2020 07:19. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Brazilian Reals charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.7896 BRL
TO =
Brazilian Real (BRL) 1 BRL = 1.2665 TRY
TRY BRL
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Brazil,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Brazilian Real international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Brazilian Reals (BRL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.7952 BRL
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.7992 BRL
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.8113 BRL
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 TRY = 0.8115 BRL
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 TRY = 0.8115 BRL
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 TRY = 0.8182 BRL
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.8393 BRL
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.848 BRL
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.8316 BRL
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.8496 BRL
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.8485 BRL
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.8485 BRL
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.8388 BRL
Wed 13/05/2013th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.8437 BRL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Brazilian Reals - 1 TRY = 11.171 BRL

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BRL:0.797.939.4878.96394.78789.55
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BRL:1973.883947.765921.647895.5239477.5978955.17

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.12 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.222 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.575 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.704 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.204 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.148 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.238 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.542 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.171 Indian Rupee