You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bermuda Dollar | TRY to BMD
Monday 14 June 2021

Convert Lira to Bermuda Dollar | TRY to BMD

Convert TRY to BMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1181 Bermuda Dollar

On this page convert TRY to BMD using live currency rates as of 14/06/2021 21:37. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bermuda Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1181 BMD
TO =
Bermuda Dollar (BMD) 1 BMD = 8.469 TRY
TRY BMD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bermuda,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bermuda Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 13/06/2113th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1192 BMD
Sat 12/06/2112th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1192 BMD
Fri 11/06/2111th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1192 BMD
Thu 10/06/2110th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1186 BMD
Wed 09/06/219th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1165 BMD
Tue 08/06/218th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1162 BMD
Mon 07/06/217th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1161 BMD
Sun 06/06/216th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1153 BMD
Sat 05/06/215th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1154 BMD
Fri 04/06/214th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1154 BMD
Thu 03/06/213rd June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1148 BMD
Wed 02/06/212nd June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1163 BMD
Tue 01/06/211st June 2021 1 TRY = 0.1163 BMD
Mon 31/05/2131st May 2021 1 TRY = 0.1178 BMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bermuda Dollar - 1 TRY = 8.642 BMD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BMD:0.121.185.911.8159.04118.08
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BMD:295.19590.39885.581180.775903.8711807.74

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.084 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.153 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.627 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.675 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.143 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.118 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.165 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.433 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.642 Indian Rupee