You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Rupees | TRY to INR
Tuesday 26 May 2020

Convert Lira to Rupees | TRY to INR

Convert TRY to INR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 11.2421 Indian Rupee

On this page convert TRY to INR using live currency rates as of 26/05/2020 14:46. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 11.2421 INR
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR) 1 INR = 0.089 TRY
TRY INR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Indian Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Rupees (INR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 TRY = 11.1412 INR
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 11.1444 INR
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 TRY = 11.1517 INR
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 TRY = 11.1489 INR
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 TRY = 11.1392 INR
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 TRY = 11.1336 INR
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 TRY = 11.1551 INR
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.992 INR
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 TRY = 11.0079 INR
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.9934 INR
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.9934 INR
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.8915 INR
Wed 13/05/2013th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.8129 INR
Tue 12/05/2012th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.7665 INR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Rupees - 1 TRY = 11.242 INR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into INR:11.24112.42562.111124.215621.0511242.11
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into INR:28105.2756210.5484315.82112421.09562105.441124210.88

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.121 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.224 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.136 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.595 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.753 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.136 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.206 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.149 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.136 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.24 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.136 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.547 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.242 Indian Rupee