You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Rupees | TRY to INR
Saturday 4 February 2023

Convert Lira to Rupees | TRY to INR

Convert TRY to INR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 4.3823 Indian Rupee

On this page convert TRY to INR using live currency rates as of 04/02/2023 19:36. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 4.3823 INR
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR) 1 INR = 0.2282 TRY
TRY INR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Indian Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Rupees (INR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 03/02/233rd February 2023 1 TRY = 4.3832 INR
Thu 02/02/232nd February 2023 1 TRY = 4.3599 INR
Wed 01/02/231st February 2023 1 TRY = 4.3431 INR
Tue 31/01/2331st January 2023 1 TRY = 4.3472 INR
Mon 30/01/2330th January 2023 1 TRY = 4.3358 INR
Sun 29/01/2329th January 2023 1 TRY = 4.3323 INR
Sat 28/01/2328th January 2023 1 TRY = 4.3334 INR
Fri 27/01/2327th January 2023 1 TRY = 4.3334 INR
Thu 26/01/2326th January 2023 1 TRY = 4.3298 INR
Wed 25/01/2325th January 2023 1 TRY = 4.3332 INR
Tue 24/01/2324th January 2023 1 TRY = 4.34 INR
Mon 23/01/2323rd January 2023 1 TRY = 4.3362 INR
Sun 22/01/2322nd January 2023 1 TRY = 4.3046 INR
Sat 21/01/2321st January 2023 1 TRY = 4.3169 INR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Rupees - 1 TRY = 4.382 INR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into INR:4.3843.82219.11438.232191.154382.3
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into INR:10955.7521911.532867.2543823219114.98438229.96

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.044 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.077 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.928 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.768 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.071 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.053 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.084 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.195 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.382 Indian Rupee