You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR
Wednesday 28 February 2024

Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR

Convert TRY to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1201 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert TRY to SAR using live currency rates as of 28/02/2024 22:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1201 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 8.3239 TRY
TRY SAR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 27/02/2427th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1204 SAR
Mon 26/02/2426th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1205 SAR
Sun 25/02/2425th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1206 SAR
Sat 24/02/2424th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1217 SAR
Fri 23/02/2423rd February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1217 SAR
Thu 22/02/2422nd February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1207 SAR
Wed 21/02/2421st February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1209 SAR
Tue 20/02/2420th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1213 SAR
Mon 19/02/2419th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1215 SAR
Sun 18/02/2418th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1216 SAR
Sat 17/02/2417th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1216 SAR
Fri 16/02/2416th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1216 SAR
Thu 15/02/2415th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1217 SAR
Wed 14/02/2414th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.1219 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Saudi Riyal - 1 TRY = 2.656 SAR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.121.26.0112.0160.07120.14
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:300.34600.68901.021201.366006.7912013.59

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.049 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.617 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.153 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.053 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.118 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.656 Indian Rupee