You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR
Sunday 16 June 2024

Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR

Convert TRY to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1146 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert TRY to SAR using live currency rates as of 16/06/2024 00:22. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1146 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 8.7249 TRY
TRY SAR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 15/06/2415th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1146 SAR
Fri 14/06/2414th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1146 SAR
Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1155 SAR
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1161 SAR
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1158 SAR
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1158 SAR
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1156 SAR
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1158 SAR
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.116 SAR
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1162 SAR
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1162 SAR
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.115 SAR
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1166 SAR
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 TRY = 0.1162 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Saudi Riyal - 1 TRY = 2.552 SAR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.111.155.7311.4657.31114.61
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:286.54573.07859.611146.145730.711461.41

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.561 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.121 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.552 Indian Rupee