You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR
Sunday 17 October 2021

Convert Lira to Saudi Riyal | TRY to SAR

Convert TRY to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.4042 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert TRY to SAR using live currency rates as of 17/10/2021 19:43. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.4042 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 2.4742 TRY
TRY SAR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 16/10/2116th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4047 SAR
Fri 15/10/2115th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4047 SAR
Thu 14/10/2114th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4086 SAR
Wed 13/10/2113th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4103 SAR
Tue 12/10/2112th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4149 SAR
Mon 11/10/2111th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4168 SAR
Sun 10/10/2110th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4185 SAR
Sat 09/10/219th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4178 SAR
Fri 08/10/218th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4178 SAR
Thu 07/10/217th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4223 SAR
Wed 06/10/216th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4223 SAR
Tue 05/10/215th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.423 SAR
Mon 04/10/214th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4231 SAR
Sun 03/10/213rd October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4232 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Saudi Riyal - 1 TRY = 8.075 SAR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.44.0420.2140.42202.08404.17
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:1010.422020.853031.274041.720208.4940416.97

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.078 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.145 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.093 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.566 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.606 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.093 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.133 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.108 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.093 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.153 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.093 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.396 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.075 Indian Rupee