You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bulgarian Lev | TRY to BGN
Monday 15 August 2022

Convert Lira to Bulgarian Lev | TRY to BGN

Convert TRY to BGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.107 Bulgarian Lev

On this page convert TRY to BGN using live currency rates as of 15/08/2022 20:09. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bulgarian Lev charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.107 BGN
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) 1 BGN = 9.3432 TRY
TRY BGN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bulgaria,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bulgarian Lev international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 14/08/2214th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1062 BGN
Sat 13/08/2213th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1063 BGN
Fri 12/08/2212th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1063 BGN
Thu 11/08/2211th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1055 BGN
Wed 10/08/2210th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1064 BGN
Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1068 BGN
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.107 BGN
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1074 BGN
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1074 BGN
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1074 BGN
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1068 BGN
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1073 BGN
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1071 BGN
Mon 01/08/221st August 2022 1 TRY = 0.1066 BGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bulgarian Lev - 1 TRY = 4.429 BGN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BGN:0.111.075.3510.753.51107.03
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BGN:267.57535.15802.721070.295351.4710702.94

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.046 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.079 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.916 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.978 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.072 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.056 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.087 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.055 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.204 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.429 Indian Rupee