You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bulgarian Lev | TRY to BGN
Wednesday 24 July 2024

Convert Lira to Bulgarian Lev | TRY to BGN

Convert TRY to BGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0548 Bulgarian Lev

On this page convert TRY to BGN using live currency rates as of 24/07/2024 16:37. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bulgarian Lev charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0548 BGN
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) 1 BGN = 18.2386 TRY
TRY BGN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bulgaria,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bulgarian Lev international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 23/07/2423rd July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0549 BGN
Mon 22/07/2422nd July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0546 BGN
Sun 21/07/2421st July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0543 BGN
Sat 20/07/2420th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0544 BGN
Fri 19/07/2419th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0544 BGN
Thu 18/07/2418th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0542 BGN
Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0541 BGN
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0543 BGN
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0544 BGN
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0543 BGN
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0542 BGN
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0542 BGN
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0546 BGN
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.0549 BGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bulgarian Lev - 1 TRY = 2.549 BGN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BGN:0.050.552.745.4827.4154.83
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BGN:137.07274.14411.22548.292741.445482.89

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.558 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.095 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.549 Indian Rupee