You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Qatari Riyal | TRY to QAR
Tuesday 23 April 2024

Convert Lira to Qatari Riyal | TRY to QAR

Convert TRY to QAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1119 Qatari Riyal

On this page convert TRY to QAR using live currency rates as of 23/04/2024 21:34. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Qatari Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1119 QAR
TO =
Qatari Riyal (QAR) 1 QAR = 8.934 TRY
TRY QAR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Qatar,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Qatari Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Qatari Riyal (QAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 22/04/2422nd April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1118 QAR
Sun 21/04/2421st April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1116 QAR
Sat 20/04/2420th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1121 QAR
Fri 19/04/2419th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1121 QAR
Thu 18/04/2418th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1118 QAR
Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1123 QAR
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.112 QAR
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1123 QAR
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1123 QAR
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1124 QAR
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1125 QAR
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1124 QAR
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1128 QAR
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.113 QAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Qatari Riyal - 1 TRY = 2.56 QAR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into QAR:0.111.125.611.1955.97111.93
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into QAR:279.83559.66839.491119.325596.6211193.25

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.047 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.588 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.135 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.113 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.56 Indian Rupee