You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Qatari Riyal | TRY to QAR
Tuesday 19 October 2021

Convert Lira to Qatari Riyal | TRY to QAR

Convert TRY to QAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.3918 Qatari Riyal

On this page convert TRY to QAR using live currency rates as of 19/10/2021 09:38. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Qatari Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.3918 QAR
TO =
Qatari Riyal (QAR) 1 QAR = 2.5523 TRY
TRY QAR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Qatar,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Qatari Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Qatari Riyal (QAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 18/10/2118th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3899 QAR
Sun 17/10/2117th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3932 QAR
Sat 16/10/2116th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3928 QAR
Fri 15/10/2115th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3928 QAR
Thu 14/10/2114th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3965 QAR
Wed 13/10/2113th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.3987 QAR
Tue 12/10/2112th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4028 QAR
Mon 11/10/2111th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4074 QAR
Sun 10/10/2110th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4063 QAR
Sat 09/10/219th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4056 QAR
Fri 08/10/218th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4056 QAR
Thu 07/10/217th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.41 QAR
Wed 06/10/216th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.41 QAR
Tue 05/10/215th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.4106 QAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Qatari Riyal - 1 TRY = 8.073 QAR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into QAR:0.393.9219.5939.18195.9391.81
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into QAR:979.511959.032938.543918.0519590.2739180.55

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.078 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.144 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.571 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.581 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.133 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.108 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.151 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.395 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.073 Indian Rupee