You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bahraini Dinars | TRY to BHD
Wednesday 12 June 2024

Convert Lira to Bahraini Dinars | TRY to BHD

Convert TRY to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0117 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert TRY to BHD using live currency rates as of 12/06/2024 20:29. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0117 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 85.6805 TRY
TRY BHD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0116 BHD
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0116 BHD
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 BHD
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0116 BHD
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 BHD
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 BHD
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 BHD
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0116 BHD
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 BHD
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 BHD
Sat 01/06/241st June 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 BHD
Fri 31/05/2431st May 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 BHD
Thu 30/05/2430th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 BHD
Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 TRY = 0.0117 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bahraini Dinars - 1 TRY = 2.586 BHD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.010.120.581.175.8411.67
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:29.1858.3687.53116.71583.561167.13

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.57 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.133 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.114 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.586 Indian Rupee