You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bahraini Dinars | TRY to BHD
Sunday 12 July 2020

Convert Lira to Bahraini Dinars | TRY to BHD

Convert TRY to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0549 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert TRY to BHD using live currency rates as of 12/07/2020 18:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0549 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 18.2065 TRY
TRY BHD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 11/07/2011th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.0549 BHD
Fri 10/07/2010th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.0549 BHD
Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.055 BHD
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.055 BHD
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.055 BHD
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.0549 BHD
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.055 BHD
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.055 BHD
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 TRY = 0.055 BHD
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 TRY = 0.055 BHD
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 TRY = 0.0551 BHD
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0551 BHD
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0551 BHD
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0551 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bahraini Dinars - 1 TRY = 10.955 BHD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.050.552.755.4927.4654.93
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:137.31274.63411.94549.252746.275492.54

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.115 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.444 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.565 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.198 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.146 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.221 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.535 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.955 Indian Rupee