You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bahraini Dinars | TRY to BHD
Thursday 21 January 2021

Convert Lira to Bahraini Dinars | TRY to BHD

Convert TRY to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0512 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert TRY to BHD using live currency rates as of 21/01/2021 15:34. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0512 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 19.5349 TRY
TRY BHD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 20/01/2120th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0508 BHD
Tue 19/01/2119th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0505 BHD
Mon 18/01/2118th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0504 BHD
Sun 17/01/2117th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0507 BHD
Sat 16/01/2116th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0504 BHD
Fri 15/01/2115th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0505 BHD
Thu 14/01/2114th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0512 BHD
Wed 13/01/2113th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0509 BHD
Tue 12/01/2112th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0506 BHD
Mon 11/01/2111th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0504 BHD
Sun 10/01/2110th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0513 BHD
Sat 09/01/219th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0511 BHD
Fri 08/01/218th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0512 BHD
Thu 07/01/217th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0507 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bahraini Dinars - 1 TRY = 9.906 BHD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.050.512.565.1225.651.19
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:127.98255.95383.93511.92559.525119.04

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.099 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.175 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.112 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.009 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.064 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.112 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.171 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.136 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.112 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.188 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.112 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.498 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 9.906 Indian Rupee