You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Baht | TRY to THB
Sunday 25 July 2021

Convert Lira to Baht | TRY to THB

Convert TRY to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 3.8531 Thai Baht

On this page convert TRY to THB using live currency rates as of 25/07/2021 19:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 3.8531 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 0.2595 TRY
TRY THB
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 24/07/2124th July 2021 1 TRY = 3.8531 THB
Fri 23/07/2123rd July 2021 1 TRY = 3.8488 THB
Thu 22/07/2122nd July 2021 1 TRY = 3.8411 THB
Wed 21/07/2121st July 2021 1 TRY = 3.836 THB
Tue 20/07/2120th July 2021 1 TRY = 3.8292 THB
Mon 19/07/2119th July 2021 1 TRY = 3.8259 THB
Sun 18/07/2118th July 2021 1 TRY = 3.8459 THB
Sat 17/07/2117th July 2021 1 TRY = 3.8479 THB
Fri 16/07/2116th July 2021 1 TRY = 3.8461 THB
Thu 15/07/2115th July 2021 1 TRY = 3.814 THB
Wed 14/07/2114th July 2021 1 TRY = 3.7969 THB
Tue 13/07/2113th July 2021 1 TRY = 3.7862 THB
Mon 12/07/2112th July 2021 1 TRY = 3.7819 THB
Sun 11/07/2111th July 2021 1 TRY = 3.7533 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Baht - 1 TRY = 8.701 THB

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into THB:3.8538.53192.65385.311926.533853.06
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:9632.6519265.328897.9538530.6192652.98385305.96

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.085 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.159 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.735 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.853 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.147 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.117 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.168 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.429 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.701 Indian Rupee