You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Lira | THB to TRY
Monday 27 May 2024

Convert Baht to Lira | THB to TRY

Convert THB to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.8793 Turkish Lira

On this page convert THB to TRY using live currency rates as of 27/05/2024 22:51. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.8793 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 1.1373 THB
THB TRY
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 THB = 0.8784 TRY
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 THB = 0.8796 TRY
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 THB = 0.8792 TRY
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 THB = 0.8804 TRY
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 THB = 0.8832 TRY
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 THB = 0.8861 TRY
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 THB = 0.8929 TRY
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 THB = 0.8907 TRY
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 THB = 0.8922 TRY
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 THB = 0.8883 TRY
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 THB = 0.8919 TRY
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 THB = 0.8857 TRY
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 THB = 0.8831 TRY
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 THB = 0.8767 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Lira - 1 THB = 2.274 TRY

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.888.7943.9687.93439.64879.28
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:2198.24396.46594.68792.8143964.0387928.07

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.502 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.879 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.274 Indian Rupee