You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Lira | THB to TRY
Monday 27 September 2021

Convert Baht to Lira | THB to TRY

Convert THB to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.265 Turkish Lira

On this page convert THB to TRY using live currency rates as of 27/09/2021 07:52. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.265 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 3.7734 THB
THB TRY
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/09/2126th September 2021 1 THB = 0.2652 TRY
Sat 25/09/2125th September 2021 1 THB = 0.2658 TRY
Fri 24/09/2124th September 2021 1 THB = 0.2657 TRY
Thu 23/09/2123rd September 2021 1 THB = 0.2629 TRY
Wed 22/09/2122nd September 2021 1 THB = 0.2586 TRY
Tue 21/09/2121st September 2021 1 THB = 0.2583 TRY
Mon 20/09/2120th September 2021 1 THB = 0.2599 TRY
Sun 19/09/2119th September 2021 1 THB = 0.2598 TRY
Sat 18/09/2118th September 2021 1 THB = 0.2594 TRY
Fri 17/09/2117th September 2021 1 THB = 0.2597 TRY
Thu 16/09/2116th September 2021 1 THB = 0.2576 TRY
Wed 15/09/2115th September 2021 1 THB = 0.2565 TRY
Tue 14/09/2114th September 2021 1 THB = 0.2565 TRY
Mon 13/09/2113th September 2021 1 THB = 0.2564 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Lira - 1 THB = 2.2 TRY

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.272.6513.2526.5132.51265.02
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:662.541325.081987.622650.1613250.826501.6

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.445 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.265 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.043 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.11 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.2 Indian Rupee