You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Philippine Pesos | THB to PHP
Friday 7 October 2022

Convert Baht to Philippine Pesos | THB to PHP

Convert THB to PHP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.5737 Philippine Peso

On this page convert THB to PHP using live currency rates as of 07/10/2022 03:39. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Philippine Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.5737 PHP
TO =
Philippine Peso (PHP) 1 PHP = 0.6354 THB
THB PHP
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Philippines,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Philippine Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Philippine Pesos (PHP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 06/10/226th October 2022 1 THB = 1.5729 PHP
Wed 05/10/225th October 2022 1 THB = 1.5718 PHP
Tue 04/10/224th October 2022 1 THB = 1.5678 PHP
Mon 03/10/223rd October 2022 1 THB = 1.5615 PHP
Sun 02/10/222nd October 2022 1 THB = 1.5553 PHP
Sat 01/10/221st October 2022 1 THB = 1.5556 PHP
Fri 30/09/2230th September 2022 1 THB = 1.5555 PHP
Thu 29/09/2229th September 2022 1 THB = 1.5424 PHP
Wed 28/09/2228th September 2022 1 THB = 1.5523 PHP
Tue 27/09/2227th September 2022 1 THB = 1.5599 PHP
Mon 26/09/2226th September 2022 1 THB = 1.5539 PHP
Sun 25/09/2225th September 2022 1 THB = 1.5643 PHP
Sat 24/09/2224th September 2022 1 THB = 1.5658 PHP
Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 THB = 1.571 PHP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Philippine Pesos - 1 THB = 2.197 PHP

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into PHP:1.5715.7478.69157.37786.861573.73
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PHP:3934.327868.6511802.9715737.378686.5157372.99

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.481 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.497 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.098 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.197 Indian Rupee