You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Philippine Pesos | THB to PHP
Monday 20 May 2024

Convert Baht to Philippine Pesos | THB to PHP

Convert THB to PHP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.6051 Philippine Peso

On this page convert THB to PHP using live currency rates as of 20/05/2024 13:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Philippine Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.6051 PHP
TO =
Philippine Peso (PHP) 1 PHP = 0.623 THB
THB PHP
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Philippines,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Philippine Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Philippine Pesos (PHP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5971 PHP
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 THB = 1.597 PHP
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5922 PHP
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5888 PHP
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 THB = 1.584 PHP
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5788 PHP
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5727 PHP
Sun 12/05/2412th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5661 PHP
Sat 11/05/2411th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5748 PHP
Fri 10/05/2410th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5752 PHP
Thu 09/05/249th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5599 PHP
Wed 08/05/248th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5549 PHP
Tue 07/05/247th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5508 PHP
Mon 06/05/246th May 2024 1 THB = 1.5597 PHP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Philippine Pesos - 1 THB = 2.308 PHP

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into PHP:1.6116.0580.26160.51802.561605.13
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PHP:4012.828025.6412038.4516051.2780256.36160512.73

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.505 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.892 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.102 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.308 Indian Rupee