You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Swiss Francs | THB to CHF
Tuesday 28 September 2021

Convert Baht to Swiss Francs | THB to CHF

Convert THB to CHF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0275 Swiss Franc

On this page convert THB to CHF using live currency rates as of 28/09/2021 11:55. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Swiss Francs charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0275 CHF
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 36.3902 THB
THB CHF
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Liechtenstein, Switzerland,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Swiss Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Swiss Francs (CHF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 27/09/2127th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0276 CHF
Sun 26/09/2126th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0277 CHF
Sat 25/09/2125th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0276 CHF
Fri 24/09/2124th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0276 CHF
Thu 23/09/2123rd September 2021 1 THB = 0.0277 CHF
Wed 22/09/2122nd September 2021 1 THB = 0.0277 CHF
Tue 21/09/2121st September 2021 1 THB = 0.0277 CHF
Mon 20/09/2120th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0278 CHF
Sun 19/09/2119th September 2021 1 THB = 0.028 CHF
Sat 18/09/2118th September 2021 1 THB = 0.028 CHF
Fri 17/09/2117th September 2021 1 THB = 0.028 CHF
Thu 16/09/2116th September 2021 1 THB = 0.028 CHF
Wed 15/09/2115th September 2021 1 THB = 0.028 CHF
Tue 14/09/2114th September 2021 1 THB = 0.028 CHF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Swiss Francs - 1 THB = 2.195 CHF

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CHF:0.030.271.372.7513.7427.48
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CHF:68.7137.4206.1274.813742748

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.448 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.263 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.043 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.109 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.195 Indian Rupee