You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK
Thursday 29 February 2024

Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK

Convert THB to CZK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.6534 Czech Koruna

On this page convert THB to CZK using live currency rates as of 29/02/2024 23:08. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Czech Koruna charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.6534 CZK
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK) 1 CZK = 1.5305 THB
THB CZK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Czech republic,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Czech Koruna international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Czech Koruna (CZK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 28/02/2428th February 2024 1 THB = 0.6489 CZK
Tue 27/02/2427th February 2024 1 THB = 0.6506 CZK
Mon 26/02/2426th February 2024 1 THB = 0.6507 CZK
Sun 25/02/2425th February 2024 1 THB = 0.6523 CZK
Sat 24/02/2424th February 2024 1 THB = 0.6532 CZK
Fri 23/02/2423rd February 2024 1 THB = 0.653 CZK
Thu 22/02/2422nd February 2024 1 THB = 0.652 CZK
Wed 21/02/2421st February 2024 1 THB = 0.6519 CZK
Tue 20/02/2420th February 2024 1 THB = 0.6522 CZK
Mon 19/02/2419th February 2024 1 THB = 0.6546 CZK
Sun 18/02/2418th February 2024 1 THB = 0.6558 CZK
Sat 17/02/2417th February 2024 1 THB = 0.6571 CZK
Fri 16/02/2416th February 2024 1 THB = 0.657 CZK
Thu 15/02/2415th February 2024 1 THB = 0.653 CZK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Czech Koruna - 1 THB = 2.31 CZK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CZK:0.656.5332.6765.34326.68653.36
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CZK:1633.413266.824900.246533.6532668.2565336.49

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.534 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.872 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.102 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.31 Indian Rupee