You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Polish Zloty | THB to PLN
Tuesday 28 March 2023

Convert Baht to Polish Zloty | THB to PLN

Convert THB to PLN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.126 Polish Zloty

On this page convert THB to PLN using live currency rates as of 28/03/2023 20:00. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Polish Zloty charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.126 PLN
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN) 1 PLN = 7.9374 THB
THB PLN
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Poland,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Polish Zloty international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Polish Zloty (PLN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 27/03/2327th March 2023 1 THB = 0.126 PLN
Sun 26/03/2326th March 2023 1 THB = 0.1274 PLN
Sat 25/03/2325th March 2023 1 THB = 0.1278 PLN
Fri 24/03/2324th March 2023 1 THB = 0.1278 PLN
Thu 23/03/2323rd March 2023 1 THB = 0.1269 PLN
Wed 22/03/2322nd March 2023 1 THB = 0.126 PLN
Tue 21/03/2321st March 2023 1 THB = 0.1262 PLN
Mon 20/03/2320th March 2023 1 THB = 0.1289 PLN
Sun 19/03/2319th March 2023 1 THB = 0.1292 PLN
Sat 18/03/2318th March 2023 1 THB = 0.1307 PLN
Fri 17/03/2317th March 2023 1 THB = 0.1303 PLN
Thu 16/03/2316th March 2023 1 THB = 0.1285 PLN
Wed 15/03/2315th March 2023 1 THB = 0.1285 PLN
Tue 14/03/2314th March 2023 1 THB = 0.127 PLN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Polish Zloty - 1 THB = 2.4 PLN

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into PLN:0.131.266.312.662.99125.99
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PLN:314.96629.93944.891259.866299.312598.6

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.531 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.558 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.04 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.029 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.107 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.4 Indian Rupee