You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Polish Zloty | THB to PLN
Wednesday 28 September 2022

Convert Baht to Polish Zloty | THB to PLN

Convert THB to PLN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1305 Polish Zloty

On this page convert THB to PLN using live currency rates as of 28/09/2022 18:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Polish Zloty charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1305 PLN
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN) 1 PLN = 7.6625 THB
THB PLN
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Poland,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Polish Zloty international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Polish Zloty (PLN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 27/09/2227th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1314 PLN
Mon 26/09/2226th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1305 PLN
Sun 25/09/2225th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1301 PLN
Sat 24/09/2224th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1305 PLN
Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 THB = 0.1305 PLN
Thu 22/09/2222nd September 2022 1 THB = 0.1294 PLN
Wed 21/09/2221st September 2022 1 THB = 0.1307 PLN
Tue 20/09/2220th September 2022 1 THB = 0.128 PLN
Mon 19/09/2219th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1272 PLN
Sun 18/09/2218th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1299 PLN
Sat 17/09/2217th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1281 PLN
Fri 16/09/2216th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1281 PLN
Thu 15/09/2215th September 2022 1 THB = 0.128 PLN
Wed 14/09/2214th September 2022 1 THB = 0.129 PLN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Polish Zloty - 1 THB = 2.145 PLN

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into PLN:0.131.316.5313.0565.25130.51
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PLN:326.26652.53978.791305.056525.2613050.51

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.04 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.47 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.487 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.026 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.097 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.145 Indian Rupee