You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Polish Zloty | THB to PLN
Monday 20 May 2024

Convert Baht to Polish Zloty | THB to PLN

Convert THB to PLN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1083 Polish Zloty

On this page convert THB to PLN using live currency rates as of 20/05/2024 14:23. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Polish Zloty charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1083 PLN
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN) 1 PLN = 9.2319 THB
THB PLN
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Poland,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Polish Zloty international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Polish Zloty (PLN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1083 PLN
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1084 PLN
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1082 PLN
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1083 PLN
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1078 PLN
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1079 PLN
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 THB = 0.108 PLN
Sun 12/05/2412th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1086 PLN
Sat 11/05/2411th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1093 PLN
Fri 10/05/2410th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1093 PLN
Thu 09/05/249th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1081 PLN
Wed 08/05/248th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1083 PLN
Tue 07/05/247th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1087 PLN
Mon 06/05/246th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1089 PLN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Polish Zloty - 1 THB = 2.305 PLN

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into PLN:0.111.085.4210.8354.16108.32
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PLN:270.8541.6812.41083.25415.9910831.99

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.505 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.891 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.102 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.305 Indian Rupee