You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Taiwan Dollar | THB to TWD
Friday 7 October 2022

Convert Baht to Taiwan Dollar | THB to TWD

Convert THB to TWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.8452 Taiwan Dollar

On this page convert THB to TWD using live currency rates as of 07/10/2022 04:37. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Taiwan Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.8452 TWD
TO =
Taiwan Dollar (TWD) 1 TWD = 1.1831 THB
THB TWD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Taiwan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Taiwan Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 06/10/226th October 2022 1 THB = 0.8426 TWD
Wed 05/10/225th October 2022 1 THB = 0.841 TWD
Tue 04/10/224th October 2022 1 THB = 0.8442 TWD
Mon 03/10/223rd October 2022 1 THB = 0.8414 TWD
Sun 02/10/222nd October 2022 1 THB = 0.8419 TWD
Sat 01/10/221st October 2022 1 THB = 0.8417 TWD
Fri 30/09/2230th September 2022 1 THB = 0.8417 TWD
Thu 29/09/2229th September 2022 1 THB = 0.8338 TWD
Wed 28/09/2228th September 2022 1 THB = 0.8388 TWD
Tue 27/09/2227th September 2022 1 THB = 0.8344 TWD
Mon 26/09/2226th September 2022 1 THB = 0.8383 TWD
Sun 25/09/2225th September 2022 1 THB = 0.8466 TWD
Sat 24/09/2224th September 2022 1 THB = 0.8477 TWD
Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 THB = 0.8477 TWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Taiwan Dollar - 1 THB = 2.196 TWD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TWD:0.858.4542.2684.52422.6845.2
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TWD:2113.014226.026339.028452.0342260.1584520.3

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.48 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.496 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.098 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.196 Indian Rupee