You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Taiwan Dollar | THB to TWD
Saturday 20 April 2024

Convert Baht to Taiwan Dollar | THB to TWD

Convert THB to TWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.8844 Taiwan Dollar

On this page convert THB to TWD using live currency rates as of 20/04/2024 21:27. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Taiwan Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.8844 TWD
TO =
Taiwan Dollar (TWD) 1 TWD = 1.1308 THB
THB TWD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Taiwan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Taiwan Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 19/04/2419th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8839 TWD
Thu 18/04/2418th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8818 TWD
Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8804 TWD
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8853 TWD
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8827 TWD
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8832 TWD
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8895 TWD
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8885 TWD
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8842 TWD
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8791 TWD
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8809 TWD
Mon 08/04/248th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8741 TWD
Sun 07/04/247th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8763 TWD
Sat 06/04/246th April 2024 1 THB = 0.8773 TWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Taiwan Dollar - 1 THB = 2.266 TWD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TWD:0.888.8444.2288.44442.18884.37
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TWD:2210.914421.836632.748843.6644218.2888436.56

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.524 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.883 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.266 Indian Rupee