You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Yuan | THB to CNY
Sunday 2 October 2022

Convert Baht to Yuan | THB to CNY

Convert THB to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1883 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert THB to CNY using live currency rates as of 02/10/2022 16:51. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1883 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 5.3119 THB
THB CNY
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 01/10/221st October 2022 1 THB = 0.1883 CNY
Fri 30/09/2230th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1882 CNY
Thu 29/09/2229th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1868 CNY
Wed 28/09/2228th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1895 CNY
Tue 27/09/2227th September 2022 1 THB = 0.189 CNY
Mon 26/09/2226th September 2022 1 THB = 0.189 CNY
Sun 25/09/2225th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1899 CNY
Sat 24/09/2224th September 2022 1 THB = 0.19 CNY
Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 THB = 0.19 CNY
Thu 22/09/2222nd September 2022 1 THB = 0.1896 CNY
Wed 21/09/2221st September 2022 1 THB = 0.1902 CNY
Tue 20/09/2220th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1898 CNY
Mon 19/09/2219th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1897 CNY
Sun 18/09/2218th September 2022 1 THB = 0.193 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Yuan - 1 THB = 2.16 CNY

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.191.889.4118.8394.13188.25
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:470.64941.271411.911882.559412.7518825.49

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.479 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.489 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.026 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.097 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.16 Indian Rupee