You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Sri Lankan Rupees | THB to LKR
Wednesday 21 February 2024

Convert Baht to Sri Lankan Rupees | THB to LKR

Convert THB to LKR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 8.6946 Sri Lankan Rupee

On this page convert THB to LKR using live currency rates as of 21/02/2024 15:16. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Sri Lankan Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 8.6946 LKR
TO =
Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR) 1 LKR = 0.115 THB
THB LKR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Sri lanka,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Sri Lankan Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Sri Lankan Rupees (LKR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 20/02/2420th February 2024 1 THB = 8.663 LKR
Mon 19/02/2419th February 2024 1 THB = 8.6541 LKR
Sun 18/02/2418th February 2024 1 THB = 8.6843 LKR
Sat 17/02/2417th February 2024 1 THB = 8.698 LKR
Fri 16/02/2416th February 2024 1 THB = 8.6998 LKR
Thu 15/02/2415th February 2024 1 THB = 8.6764 LKR
Wed 14/02/2414th February 2024 1 THB = 8.6738 LKR
Tue 13/02/2413th February 2024 1 THB = 8.6841 LKR
Mon 12/02/2412th February 2024 1 THB = 8.7326 LKR
Sun 11/02/2411th February 2024 1 THB = 8.7098 LKR
Sat 10/02/2410th February 2024 1 THB = 8.6916 LKR
Fri 09/02/249th February 2024 1 THB = 8.7157 LKR
Thu 08/02/248th February 2024 1 THB = 8.7482 LKR
Wed 07/02/247th February 2024 1 THB = 8.8053 LKR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Sri Lankan Rupees - 1 THB = 2.314 LKR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into LKR:8.6986.95434.73869.464347.328694.63
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into LKR:21736.5843473.1665209.7386946.31434731.56869463.11

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.526 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.865 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.103 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.314 Indian Rupee