You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Sri Lankan Rupees | THB to LKR
Sunday 16 June 2024

Convert Baht to Sri Lankan Rupees | THB to LKR

Convert THB to LKR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 8.2829 Sri Lankan Rupee

On this page convert THB to LKR using live currency rates as of 16/06/2024 00:45. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Sri Lankan Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 8.2829 LKR
TO =
Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR) 1 LKR = 0.1207 THB
THB LKR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Sri lanka,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Sri Lankan Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Sri Lankan Rupees (LKR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 15/06/2415th June 2024 1 THB = 8.2829 LKR
Fri 14/06/2414th June 2024 1 THB = 8.3007 LKR
Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 THB = 8.2859 LKR
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 THB = 8.2361 LKR
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 THB = 8.2676 LKR
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 THB = 8.2461 LKR
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 THB = 8.2513 LKR
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 THB = 8.2278 LKR
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 THB = 8.2278 LKR
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 THB = 8.2982 LKR
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 THB = 8.2656 LKR
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 THB = 8.2572 LKR
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 THB = 8.2463 LKR
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 THB = 8.1777 LKR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Sri Lankan Rupees - 1 THB = 2.281 LKR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into LKR:8.2882.83414.14828.294141.448282.88
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into LKR:20707.2141414.4262121.6382828.83414144.17828288.35

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.501 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.894 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.281 Indian Rupee