You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Barbadian Dollars | THB to BBD
Tuesday 23 April 2024

Convert Baht to Barbadian Dollars | THB to BBD

Convert THB to BBD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0541 Barbadian Dollar

On this page convert THB to BBD using live currency rates as of 23/04/2024 22:45. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Barbadian Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0541 BBD
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD) 1 BBD = 18.47 THB
THB BBD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Barbados,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Barbadian Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Barbadian Dollars (BBD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 22/04/2422nd April 2024 1 THB = 0.0539 BBD
Sun 21/04/2421st April 2024 1 THB = 0.0543 BBD
Sat 20/04/2420th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0544 BBD
Fri 19/04/2419th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0549 BBD
Thu 18/04/2418th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0543 BBD
Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0544 BBD
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0545 BBD
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0544 BBD
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0547 BBD
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0551 BBD
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 THB = 0.055 BBD
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0548 BBD
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0545 BBD
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0551 BBD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Barbadian Dollars - 1 THB = 2.255 BBD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BBD:0.050.542.715.4127.0754.14
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BBD:135.35270.71406.06541.422707.095414.19

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.518 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.881 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.099 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.255 Indian Rupee