You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Norwegian Krone | THB to NOK
Monday 2 August 2021

Convert Baht to Norwegian Krone | THB to NOK

Convert THB to NOK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.267 Norwegian Krone

On this page convert THB to NOK using live currency rates as of 02/08/2021 09:12. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Norwegian Krone charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.267 NOK
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK) 1 NOK = 3.7451 THB
THB NOK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bouvet island, Norway, Svalbard and jan mayen,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Norwegian Krone international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Norwegian Krone (NOK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 01/08/211st August 2021 1 THB = 0.2684 NOK
Sat 31/07/2131st July 2021 1 THB = 0.2681 NOK
Fri 30/07/2130th July 2021 1 THB = 0.2681 NOK
Thu 29/07/2129th July 2021 1 THB = 0.2656 NOK
Wed 28/07/2128th July 2021 1 THB = 0.2683 NOK
Tue 27/07/2127th July 2021 1 THB = 0.2697 NOK
Mon 26/07/2126th July 2021 1 THB = 0.2678 NOK
Sun 25/07/2125th July 2021 1 THB = 0.2689 NOK
Sat 24/07/2124th July 2021 1 THB = 0.2689 NOK
Fri 23/07/2123rd July 2021 1 THB = 0.2693 NOK
Thu 22/07/2122nd July 2021 1 THB = 0.2693 NOK
Wed 21/07/2121st July 2021 1 THB = 0.2702 NOK
Tue 20/07/2120th July 2021 1 THB = 0.2742 NOK
Mon 19/07/2119th July 2021 1 THB = 0.2725 NOK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Norwegian Krone - 1 THB = 2.257 NOK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NOK:0.272.6713.3526.7133.51267.01
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NOK:667.531335.062002.592670.1313350.6326701.26

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.44 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.255 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.043 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.257 Indian Rupee