You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Norwegian Krone | THB to NOK
Wednesday 12 June 2024

Convert Baht to Norwegian Krone | THB to NOK

Convert THB to NOK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.2882 Norwegian Krone

On this page convert THB to NOK using live currency rates as of 12/06/2024 15:26. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Norwegian Krone charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.2882 NOK
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK) 1 NOK = 3.4693 THB
THB NOK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bouvet island, Norway, Svalbard and jan mayen,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Norwegian Krone international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Norwegian Krone (NOK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 THB = 0.2911 NOK
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 THB = 0.2898 NOK
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 THB = 0.2906 NOK
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 THB = 0.2911 NOK
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 THB = 0.2911 NOK
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 THB = 0.2898 NOK
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 THB = 0.2891 NOK
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 THB = 0.2887 NOK
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 THB = 0.2854 NOK
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 THB = 0.2859 NOK
Sat 01/06/241st June 2024 1 THB = 0.2864 NOK
Fri 31/05/2431st May 2024 1 THB = 0.2864 NOK
Thu 30/05/2430th May 2024 1 THB = 0.2875 NOK
Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 THB = 0.2879 NOK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Norwegian Krone - 1 THB = 2.29 NOK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NOK:0.292.8814.4128.82144.12288.24
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NOK:720.611441.212161.822882.4314412.1428824.27

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.507 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.887 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.101 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.29 Indian Rupee