You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Pounds | THB to GBP
Wednesday 21 February 2024

Convert Baht to Pounds | THB to GBP

Convert THB to GBP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0221 British Pound

On this page convert THB to GBP using live currency rates as of 21/02/2024 15:59. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0221 GBP
TO =
British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 45.2201 THB
THB GBP
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,

Looking to make a Thai Baht British Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Pounds (GBP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 20/02/2420th February 2024 1 THB = 0.022 GBP
Mon 19/02/2419th February 2024 1 THB = 0.022 GBP
Sun 18/02/2418th February 2024 1 THB = 0.022 GBP
Sat 17/02/2417th February 2024 1 THB = 0.0221 GBP
Fri 16/02/2416th February 2024 1 THB = 0.0221 GBP
Thu 15/02/2415th February 2024 1 THB = 0.022 GBP
Wed 14/02/2414th February 2024 1 THB = 0.022 GBP
Tue 13/02/2413th February 2024 1 THB = 0.022 GBP
Mon 12/02/2412th February 2024 1 THB = 0.0221 GBP
Sun 11/02/2411th February 2024 1 THB = 0.022 GBP
Sat 10/02/2410th February 2024 1 THB = 0.022 GBP
Fri 09/02/249th February 2024 1 THB = 0.0221 GBP
Thu 08/02/248th February 2024 1 THB = 0.0221 GBP
Wed 07/02/247th February 2024 1 THB = 0.0223 GBP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Pounds - 1 THB = 2.312 GBP

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into GBP:0.020.221.112.2111.0622.11
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into GBP:55.29110.57165.86221.141105.72211.4

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.527 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.865 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.102 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.312 Indian Rupee